If I turn off Auto Refresh, the notification doesn't show

When Auto Refresh is turned off, we don't allow the ongoing notification because this quickly becomes out of data and some customers then think the app isn't working correctly when in fact the notification isn't updating because updates are turned off.

If you don't want too many auto updates but still want to be able to show the ongoing notification, you can set the Refresh Interval to 12 hours to minimize data usage.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk