When I sift photos to trash are they deleted permanently?

No, your photos will never be permanently deleted by photosifter.  The files are organized into a folder called "Photosifter-Trash".  You can always review this folder to ensure you want to delete the digital images in this folder, at the source, before going to defcon 5 and pressing delete.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk