Can I rearrange locations in the list?

Yes, the location order can be rearranged.

First, tap the menu and select "Edit Locations."

On the left hand side of each location you will see a drag area.  Tap on that area and you can drag to rearrange the locations in the list.

"My Location" will always remain the first location in the list.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk